Beaded Wolf Necklaces

Beaded Wolf Necklaces

My status as a cub (or pledge) of the Wolves of Cernunnos fighting company is a pretty awesome, pretty interesting thing! My actual Wolf (or sponsor) is Feldon; he lives very far away from me in Raven’s Nest (of Polaris). I live in the Crown Lands of the Iron Mountains! We’ve never actually met face-to-face, but we’ve talked extensively online and have a lot of interests in common. The fact that he took me as his cub without having even met me in person is incredible, and I love him very much.

That said, I have a foster-Wolf here in the IMD, Trillyon, whom I hang out with a lot and also have a great relationship with. She is so kind and always takes me to do things, and she even hosted a birthday party for me earlier this month! I’ve been wanting to do something special for her for some time now, and I finally found a project worthy of that cause a few days ago. I love to make beaded necklaces and such, and I happened upon some adorable howling wolf beads; there were exactly two left! I picked them up, of course, and then collected some nice beads to compliment them.

Here are some pictures of the two necklaces (one for her and one for me) . . .

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I figure it’s pretty obvious, but her necklace has the big wolf and mine has the little one! Hopefully it’s not too too dorky haha . . .  I just couldn’t pass up the opportunity to make these, the beads were way too perfect!

Comments?!

